Home / Supported Tokens

Supported Tokens


Tokens supported as a default (currently) are:

BTC (Bitcoin), ETH (Ethereum), BTH (Bitcoin Cash), XRP (XRP), LTC (Litecoin), USDC (USD//C),USDT (Tether USD), BNB (Binance), ZEN (ZEN), ZPR (ZperToken).

New tokens are added regularly by Coolbit X team.


Add Your Own ERC-20 Token 


Do not worry if you don't see your choice of tokens above. Now you can manually add any ERC-20 token to your Mighty Wallet. For the instruction, please visit https://help.coolwallet.io/article/188-how-to-add-erc20-token.